It’s the Season

It’s Iowa Character Award nomination season!  Who will you nominate?

Check out highlights of a few of our past recipients:

Pleasant Valley High School Cheerleaders

Michelle Temeyer

Sioux City Growth Organization

Paula Bell

Des Moines Kiwanis

Paul Hassman

Johnston, IA

Jim Mayse

Learn more about the IowaCharacter Awards.


Tell us what you think!
Previous post: • Next post:
Just Give

1213 25th Street     |     Des Moines, IA 50311     |     515-271-1910     |     Email Us

© 2014 Character Counts In Iowa