Iowa Character Awards

We annually present the Iowa Character Awards.  Since 2005, we have recognized more than 100 Iowans for showing good character.

All nominees and recipients are invited to attend the Iowa Character Awards dinner on July 31 at Prairie Meadows Events and Conference Center.
Eventbrite - Iowa Character Awards 2015


Meet Past Recipients


1213 25th Street     |     Des Moines, IA 50311     |     515-271-1910     |     Email Us

© 2015 Character Counts In Iowa