An All-Star Evening

We annually honor an individual who consistently demonstrates good character as a public role model with the Robert D. Ray Pillar of Character Award.

The Ray Awards  reflect former Gov. Robert D. Ray’s lifelong commitment to civility and character development. The award is presented each spring to individuals who consistently demonstrate good character as a visible role model.  

The 2015 Ray Award was to Sandy Hatfield Clubb on Friday, April 17.

Sandy Podium Award Smile


1213 25th Street     |     Des Moines, IA 50311     |     515-271-1910     |     Email Us

© 2015 Character Counts In Iowa